United Way of Meriden & Wallingford
Home  |  News & Events  |  Contact  |  Forms Page
United Way of Meriden and Wallingford
Join the Movement; Volunteer Today
United Way: A National Movement
Board of Directors
Our Mission Statement
Annual Report
Our Funded Partners
Our Community Partners
Give Today
Make a secure donation

Board of Directors

The United Way of Meriden & Wallingford considers people to be one of its most valuable resources. It is only through volunteer participation that our annual campaign and allocation of resources are such a tremendous success. We are very fortunate to have the following group of committed business and community leaders serving on our executive committee and Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

  • Amy Jakobeit - President, Webster Bank
  • George McGoldrick - Vice President, George E. McGoldrick, AIA
  • Ty Bongiovanni - Secretary, Bongiovanni Financial Services
  • Douglas Bellfy - Treasurer, Synergy Financial Planning
  • Rosanne Ford - Immediate Past President, Midstate Chamber of Commerce

Board Members  

  • Carl Anderson - Masonicare
  • Mark Atkins - Mirion Technologies
  • Douglas Bellfy - Synergy Financial Planning
  • Ty Bongiovanni - Bongiovanni Insurance & Financial
  • Sarah Burress - Burns & McDonnell
  • Matthew Cammarota - Webster Bank
  • Manon Cox - Protein Sciences Corporation
  • Cassandra Crowal - Hartford Healthcare
  • Stan DeCosta - Mary Wade Home
  • Jennifer Denne - Fosdick Fulfillment Corporation
  • Rajan Doering - Student, Mark T. Sheehan High School
  • Jane Fisher - Wallingford Public Library
  • Rosanne Ford - Midstate Chamber of Commerce
  • Eric Francis - Trifecta Ecosystems
  • Laurie Gomez - Student, H. C. Wilcox Technical High School
  • Andre Holloman - Keller Williams Realty
  • Donna Hunter - Hunter's Ambulance and Hunter Limousine
  • Amy Jakobeit - Webster Bank Customer Care Center
  • George McGoldrick - George E. McGoldrick. AIA
  • Richard Muniz - Muniz & Associates
  • Cheryl Poryanda - Webster Bank
  • Michael Rohde - Community Health Center
  • David Sharron - Meriden Public Schools
  • Lynn Vasquez - Eversource Energy

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Design & Development Company